Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: For the Ugly and Unwanted This is Grindcore (DVD)


Added on 7/13/2009 12:21 PM by Goreripper

Brutal Truth Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Erik Burke Guitar Sulaco Kalibas, Lethargy, Mungbeandemon, Nuclear Assault
Rich Hoak Drums
Dan Lilker Bass Nuclear Assault, The Ravenous Anthrax, Exit 13, Holy Moses, S.O.D. (Stormtroopers of Death)
Kevin Sharp Vocals Damaged

Brutal Truth Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (26 Tracks )

  1. Dementia
  2. K.A.P.
  3. Vision
  4. Blind Leading the Blind
  5. Pass Some Down
  6. Let's go to War
  7. Godplayer
  8. Turnface
  9. Choice of a New Generation
  10. Birth of Ignorance
  11. Stench of Profit
  12. Sisterfucker
  13. Fucktoy
  14. Sympathy Kiss
  15. Pork Farm
  16. Everflow
  17. Kill Trend Suicide
  18. Jiminez Cricket
  19. Walking Corpse
  20. Collateral Damage
  21. Time
  22. Fisting
  23. Hypocrite
  24. Invasion
  25. Foolish Bastard
  26. Displacement

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.