Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The 666 EP (Ep)


Added on 7/25/2009 11:22 PM by John

Helltrain Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Oskar Karlsson Drums The Duskfall Defleshed, The Everdawn, Gates of Ishtar
Patrik Törnkvist Guitar, Piano, Organ The Everdawn
Pierre Törnkvist Vocals, Bass The Everdawn

Helltrain Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. Rot 'n Roll
  2. Route 666
  3. Helltrain

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.