Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ape Uprising!


Added on 8/15/2009 5:52 PM by jimbobhickville

Slough Feg Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Harry Cantwell Drums
Adrian Maestas Bass The Lord Weird Slough Feg
Mike Scalzi Vocals, Guitar Hammers of Misfortune, The Lord Weird Slough Feg, Unholy Cadaver
Angelo Tringali (as Don) Guitar

Slough Feg Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. The Hunchback of Notre Doom
  2. Overborn
  3. Ape Uprising
  4. Simeon Manifesto
  5. Shakedown at the 6
  6. White Cousin
  7. Ape Outro
  8. Nasty Hero

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.