Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Resurrection Macabre


Added on 8/15/2009 5:56 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 8/15/2009 5:56 PM by jimbobhickville

Pestilence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tony Choy Bass C-187 Atheist, Cynic, Solstice (USA)
Patrick Mameli Vocals, Guitar C-187
Patrick Uterwijk Guitar
Peter Wildoer Drums Darkane Agretator, Armageddon, Electrocution 250, James LaBrie, Majestic, Time Requiem

Pestilence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Devouring Frenzy
  2. Horror Detox
  3. Fiend
  4. Hate Suicide
  5. Synthetic Grotesque
  6. Neuro Dissonance
  7. Dehydrated II
  8. Resurrection Macabre
  9. HangMan
  10. Y2H
  11. In Sickness And Death
  12. Chemo Therapy (Bonus Track)
  13. Out Of The Body (Bonus Trackl)
  14. Lost Souls (Bonus Track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.