Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Promo 08


Added on 8/16/2009 8:55 AM by jimbobhickville

Cynic Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tymon Kruidenier Guitar Exivious The Kolios Project
Sean Malone Bass Gordian Knot Anomaly (USA), Sean Malone Aghora, O.S.I. (Office of Strategic Influence), Spastic Ink, Spiral Architect
Paul Masvidal Vocals, Guitar Aeon Spoke Death, Portal (USA) Exivious, Gordian Knot
Sean Reinert Drums Aeon Spoke, C-187 Aghora, Anomaly (USA), Death, Gordian Knot, Sean Malone, Portal (USA)

Cynic Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (2 Tracks - 7:17)

  1. Integral Birth (3:49)
  2. Adam's Murmur (3:28)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.