Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: All Shall Fall


Added on 10/3/2009 11:49 PM by Goreripper

Immortal Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Olve Eikemo (as Abbath Doom Occulta) Vocals, Guitar I Det Hedenske Folk, Old Funeral
Reidar Horghagen (as Horgh) Drums Hypocrisy Grimfist
Ole Jørgen Moe (as Apollyon) Bass Aura Noir Cadaver, Cadaver Inc., Dødheimsgard

Immortal Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 40:10)

  1. All Shall Fall (5:58)
  2. The Rise of Darkness (5:47)
  3. Hordes to War (4:32)
  4. Norden on Fire (6:15)
  5. Arctic Swarm (4:01)
  6. Mount North (5:07)
  7. Unearthly Kingdom (8:30)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.