Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Taste of Extreme Divinity


Added on 11/12/2009 7:14 PM by danielpriest | Last updated on 11/30/2009 9:05 PM by Goreripper

Hypocrisy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mikael Hedlund Bass The Abyss, War
Andreas Holma Guitar
Reidar Horghagen (as Horgh) Drums Immortal Grimfist
Peter Tägtgren Vocals, Guitar Pain The Abyss, Bloodbath (SWE), Lock Up, Marduk, Sorhin, War Arckanum, Celtic Frost, Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars, Sanctification, Therion

Hypocrisy Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 50:09)

  1. Valley of the Damned (4:17)
  2. Hang Him High (4:35)
  3. Solar Empire (5:16)
  4. Weed Out the Weak (3:50)
  5. No Tomorrow (4:16)
  6. Global Domination (5:15)
  7. Taste the Extreme Divinity (3:36)
  8. Alive (4:22)
  9. The Quest (5:31)
  10. Tamed (Fillwed with Fear) (4:39)
  11. Sky is Falling Down (4:32)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.