Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Crossover


Added on 6/4/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Kurt Brecht Vocals Probot
Spike Cassidy Guitar
Felix Griffin Drums
Josh Pappe Bass

D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. The Five Year Plan
  2. Tear It Down
  3. A Coffin
  4. Probation
  5. I.D.K.Y.
  6. Decisions
  7. Hooked
  8. Go Die
  9. Redline
  10. No Religion
  11. Fun & Games
  12. Oblivion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.