Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Anthem


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 10:47 AM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiroya Fukuda Guitar
Takamasa Ohuchi Drums
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Wild Anthem
  2. Red Light Fever
  3. Lay Down
  4. Racin' Rock
  5. Warning Action!
  6. Turn Back The Night
  7. Rock'n'roll Stars
  8. Blind City
  9. Star Formation
  10. Steeler

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.