Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Immortal


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 11:32 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiro Homma Drums Loudness
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness
Akio Shimizu Guitar

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Immortal Bind
  2. Soul Motor
  3. Mob Groove
  4. Ignite
  5. The Beginning
  6. Freak Out
  7. Insomnia
  8. Unknown World
  9. Betrayer
  10. Echoes in the Dark
  11. Road to Nowhere

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.