Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Bound To Break


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 10:54 AM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiroya Fukuda Guitar
Takamasa Ohuchi Drums
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Bound to Break
  2. Empty Eyes
  3. Show Must Go On!
  4. Rock 'n' Roll Survivor
  5. Soldiers
  6. Limited Lights/Machine Made Dog
  7. No More Night
  8. Headstrong
  9. Fire 'n' The Sword

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.