Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Best 1981 - 1990 (comp)


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 10:07 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiroya Fukuda Guitar
Yukio Morikawa Vocals
Takamasa Ohuchi Drums
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Do You Understand?
  2. Bound to Break
  3. Hunting Time
  4. Shout it Out!
  5. Night After Night
  6. Blinded Pain
  7. Love on the Edge
  8. Evil Touch
  9. Show Must Go On!
  10. Wild Anthem
  11. Warning Action!
  12. A.D.D
  13. Are You Ready?

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.