Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: No Smoke Without Fire


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 10:05 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiroya Fukuda Guitar
Yukio Morikawa Vocals
Takamasa Ohuchi Drums
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Shadow Walk
  2. Hungry Soul
  3. Blinded Pain
  4. Do You Understand
  5. Love On The Edge
  6. Voice Of Thunderstorm
  7. Power & Blood
  8. Fever Eyes
  9. The Night We Stand

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.