Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Seven Hills


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 10:43 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiro Homma Drums Loudness
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness
Akio Shimizu Guitar

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Grieve of Heart
  2. Raging Twister
  3. XTC
  4. The Man With No Name
  5. March to the Madness
  6. D.I.M. 422
  7. Running Blood
  8. Freedom
  9. Silent and Perfectly
  10. The Innocent Man

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.