Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live' Melt Down (live)


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 10:47 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiro Homma Drums Loudness
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness
Akio Shimizu Guitar

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Demon's Ride
  2. Overload
  3. Machine Made Dog
  4. Venom Strike
  5. Tears for the Lovers
  6. Silent Child
  7. Cryin' Heart
  8. Gotta Go
  9. Grieve of Heart
  10. Running Blood
  11. Revenge
  12. Wild Anthem
  13. Steeler

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.