Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Show Carries On! (Complete Version) (live)


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 11:28 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiroya Fukuda Guitar
Takamasa Ohuchi Drums
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness

Anthem Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Limited Lights
  2. Machine Made Dog
  3. Empty Eyes
  4. Tightrope Dancer
  5. Show Must Go On!
  6. Soldiers
  7. Black Eyed Tough
  8. Bound to Break
  9. Guitar Solo/Drum Solo
  10. Headstrong

Disc 2 (8 Tracks )

  1. Night After Night
  2. Lay Down
  3. Rock n Roll Stars
  4. Steeler
  5. Wild Anthem
  6. Soldiers
  7. Rock n Roll Suvivor
  8. Warning Action!

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.