Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Best II 1981 - 1992 (comp)


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 10:18 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiroya Fukuda Guitar
Yukio Morikawa Vocals
Takamasa Ohuchi Drums
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness
Akio Shimizu Guitar

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Lay Down
  2. Steeler
  3. Rock n Roll Stars
  4. Tightrope Dancer
  5. Headstrong
  6. Gypsy Ways
  7. Love in Vain
  8. Cryin' Heart
  9. The Juggler
  10. Tears for the Lovers
  11. Jailbreak (Goin' for Broke)
  12. Shadow Walk
  13. Power & Blood
  14. Venom Strike

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.