Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Last Anthem (live)


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 10:20 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Yukio Morikawa Vocals
Takamasa Ohuchi Drums
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness
Akio Shimizu Guitar

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Shout it Out!
  2. Venom Strike
  3. Gypsy Ways
  4. Night After Night
  5. Blinded Pain
  6. Headstrong
  7. Bound to Break
  8. Hunting Time
  9. Tightrope Dancer
  10. Warning Action!
  11. Wild Anthem

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.