Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Very Best of Anthem (comp)


Added on 1/3/2010 10:42 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/3/2010 10:23 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiroya Fukuda Guitar
Yukio Morikawa Vocals
Takamasa Ohuchi Drums
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness
Akio Shimizu Guitar

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Wild Anthem
  2. Warning Action!
  3. Steeler
  4. Night After Night
  5. Tightrope Dancer
  6. Bound to Break
  7. Show Must Go On!
  8. Gypsy Ways (Win, Lose or Draw)
  9. Love in Vain
  10. The Juggler
  11. Hunting Time
  12. Shadow Walk
  13. Blinded Pain
  14. Do You Understand?
  15. Love on the Edge
  16. Venom Strike

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.