Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Black Empire


Added on 1/3/2010 11:34 PM by Goreripper

Anthem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Hiro Homma Drums Loudness
Eizo Sakamoto Vocals
Naoto Shibata Bass Loudness
Akio Shimizu Guitar

Anthem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Black Empire
  2. Heat of the Night
  3. You
  4. Go Insane
  5. Walk Through the Night
  6. Emptiness World
  7. Telling You
  8. Pilgrim
  9. Awake
  10. Perfect Crawler

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.