Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Neon God Pt 2 - The Demise


Added on 5/17/2010 10:13 PM by Goreripper

W.A.S.P. Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frankie Banali Drums Hear 'N Aid, Masi, Quiet Riot
Michael Duda Bass Frost (USA)
Blackie Lawless Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboard Hear 'N Aid
Darrel Roberts Guitar Five Finger Death Punch

W.A.S.P. Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 46:38)

  1. Never Say Die (4:39)
  2. Resurrector (4:24)
  3. The Demise (4:00)
  4. Clockwork Mary (4:19)
  5. Tear Down the Walls (3:39)
  6. Come Back to Back (4:49)
  7. All My Life (2:35)
  8. Destinies to Come (Neon Dion) (4:34)
  9. The Last Redemption (13:39)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.