Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Size of Matter (single)


Added on 7/2/2010 3:08 PM by Goreripper

Watchtower Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rick Colaluca Drums
Ron Jarzombek Guitar Blotted Science, Ron Jarzombek Slayer (SA), Spastic Ink Gordian Knot, Jeff Loomis, Odious Mortem
Doug Keyser Bass Spastic Ink
Alan Tecchio Vocals Seven Witches Hades (USA), Non-Fiction, Power Dan Lorenzo

Watchtower Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (1 Tracks - 4:51)

  1. The Size of Matter (4:51)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.