Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Root of All Evil (Compilation)


Added on 7/6/2010 10:50 PM by danielpriest

Arch Enemy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Christopher Amott Guitar Armageddon
Michael Amott Guitar Carcass, Spiritual Beggars Armageddon, Candlemass, Carnage Annihilator, Kreator
Sharlee D'Angelo Bass Mercyful Fate, Spiritual Beggars, Witchery (SWE) Dismember, Illwill, Sinergy
Daniel Erlandsson Drums Armageddon, Carcass Eucharist, In Flames, Liers In Wait
Angela Gossow Vocals Annihilator

Arch Enemy Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks - 52:22)

  1. The Root of All Evil (1:06)
  2. Beast of Man (3:45)
  3. The Immortal (3:47)
  4. Diva Satanica (3:48)
  5. Demonic Science (5:24)
  6. Bury Me an Angel (4:25)
  7. Dead Inside (4:24)
  8. Dark Insanity (3:25)
  9. Pilgrim (4:50)
  10. Demoniality (1:40)
  11. Transmigration Macabre (3:33)
  12. Silverwing (4:22)
  13. Bridge of Destiny (7:53)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.