Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Engraved Within (Demo)


Added on 9/5/2010 10:02 AM by Backlash

Serenity Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Thomas Buchberger Guitar
Mario Hirzinger Vocals, Keyboard
Simon Holzknecht Bass
Georg Neuhauser Vocals Fairyland
Andreas Schipflinger Vocals, Drums

Serenity Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks - 37:40)

  1. Gates to Serenity (Intro) (1:20)
  2. Forever (6:29)
  3. Thriven (7:11)
  4. Engraved Within (7:00)
  5. Journey's End (3:59)
  6. Dead Man Walking (4:33)
  7. Guiding Light (7:08)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.