Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Jugulator


Added on 6/5/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/5/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Judas Priest Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
K.K. Downing Guitar
Ian Hill Bass
Tim "Ripper" Owens Vocals Beyond Fear, Yngwie Malmsteen, Tim "Ripper" Owens Iced Earth, Winters Bane
Glenn Tipton Guitar Glenn Tipton
Scott Travis Drums Racer X Fight, Hawk

Judas Priest Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Jugulator
  2. Blood Stained
  3. Dead Meat
  4. Death Row
  5. Decapitate
  6. Burn In Hell
  7. Brain Dead
  8. Abductors
  9. Bullet Train
  10. Cathedral Spires

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.