Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sin After Sin


Added on 6/5/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 9/15/2009 2:58 PM by danielpriest

Judas Priest Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
K.K. Downing Guitar
Rob Halford Vocals Fight, Halford, Hear 'N Aid Krokus
Ian Hill Bass
Simon Phillips Drums MSG (Michael Schenker Group), Joe Satriani, Derek Sherinian Derek Sherinian
Glenn Tipton Guitar Glenn Tipton

Judas Priest Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks - 40:46)

  1. Sinner (6:45)
  2. Diamonds And Rust (3:28)
  3. Starbreaker (4:53)
  4. Last Rose Of Summer (5:40)
  5. Let Us Prey/Call for the Priest (6:14)
  6. Raw Deal (6:00)
  7. Here Come The Tears (4:37)
  8. Dissident Agressor (3:09)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.