Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Beauty and Pain


Added on 4/11/2011 11:02 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 4/11/2011 11:02 AM by Backlash

Avrigus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Simon Gruer Guitar, Bass, Drums, Keyboard, Backing Vocals, Programming Cruciform
Megan Robins Vocals Leicohtica

Avrigus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 27:36)

  1. Beauty and Pain (4:47)
  2. Mudita (4:16)
  3. A Banquet of Souls (6:54)
  4. Shamaatah (5:22)
  5. Reborn (6:17)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.