Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Far from the End of the World (Single)


Added on 4/12/2011 7:49 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 4/12/2011 8:01 AM by Backlash

Masterplan Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jan-S Eckert Bass Iron Savior
Roland Grapow Guitar Roland Grapow Helloween, Kotipelto Catch The Rainbow, Imperio, Mob Rules, Shockmachine, Squealer, Tribuzy
Jrn Lande Vocals Allen/Lande, Jrn Ark, Beyond Twilight, Genius, Millenium, Mundanus Imperium Avantasia, Ayreon
Axel Mackenrott Keyboard Gamma Ray Catch The Rainbow, Megadeth
Mike Terrana Drums Artension, Emir Hot, Roland Grapow, Kiko Loureiro, Axel Rudi Pell, Savage Circus, Mike Terrana Tony MacAlpine, Yngwie Malmsteen, Metalium, Rage, Squealer John West

Masterplan Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 11:35)

  1. Far from the End of the World (Single Version) (3:22)
  2. Lonely Winds of War (4:37)
  3. Far from the End of the World (Album Version) (3:36)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.