Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Discipline of Hate


Added on 4/12/2011 10:24 AM by Backlash

Korzus Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Antonio Araujo Guitar
Rodrigo Oliveira Drums
Macello Pompeu Vocals
Dick Siebert Bass
Heros Trench Guitar

Korzus Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Discipline of Hate
  2. Truth
  3. 2012
  4. Raise Your Soul
  5. My Enemy
  6. Revolution
  7. Never Die
  8. Slavery
  9. Last Memories
  10. Under His Command
  11. Reap What You Sow
  12. Hell

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.