Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Design Your Universe


Added on 4/24/2011 4:34 AM by Backlash

Epica Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Yves Huts Bass Axamenta
Mark Jansen Vocals, Guitar After Forever
Coen Janssen Keyboard, Synthesizer
Simone Simons Vocals Aina, Ayreon, Kamelot
AriŽn van Weesenbeek Drums God Dethroned, HDK
Isaac de la Haye Guitar God Dethroned

Epica Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Samadhi (Prelude)
  2. Resign To Surrender (A New Age Dawns - Part IV)
  3. Unleashed
  4. Martyr Of The Free Word
  5. Our Destiny
  6. Kingdom Of Heaven (A New Age Dawns - Part V)
  7. The Price Of Freedom (interlude)
  8. Burn To A Cinder
  9. Tides Of Time
  10. Deconstruct
  11. Semblance Of Liberty
  12. White Waters
  13. Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns - Part VI)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.