Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Into Forever


Added on 4/24/2011 11:18 AM by Backlash

7Days Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Flores Drums Fatal Force, Mind's Eye (SWE), Tears Of Anger, Zool Hubi Meisel Joop Wolters
Christian Liljegren Vocals Narnia, Wisdom Call
Andreas Olsson Bass Harmony, Narnia, Rob Rock, Stormwind (SWE), Wisdom Call
Caroline Sigfridsson Vocals
Markus Sigfridsson Guitar, Keyboard Darkwater, Harmony
Erik Tordsson Vocals
Thomas Vikström Vocals Dark Illusion, Stormwind (SWE) Candlemass

7Days Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 1:07:36)

  1. Through Dark And Light (1:23)
  2. Into Forever (6:28)
  3. The Innocence In Me (9:10)
  4. You Hold The Key (4:33)
  5. Enter A Dream (5:26)
  6. Crossing (0:51)
  7. We Cry No More (4:11)
  8. Under The Sun (4:24)
  9. Scattered Mind (6:02)
  10. Final Wisdom (19:40)
  11. What Matters (5:28)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.