Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fear Of Infinity


Added on 7/9/2011 5:53 AM by Backlash

While Heaven Wept Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jim Hunter Bass October 31, Twisted Tower Dire K-Octave
Rain Irving Vocals Altura
Jason Lingle Keyboard Altura
Michelle Loose Keyboard Brave Arise From Thorns Division, David Gallegos
Scott Loose Guitar Brave Arise From Thorns
Tom Phillips Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Solstice (UK) Arise From Thorns
Trevor Schrotz Drums Brave Arise From Thorns

While Heaven Wept Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Hour Of Reprisal
  2. Destroyer Of Solace
  3. Obsessions Now Effigies
  4. Unplenitude
  5. To Grieve Forever
  6. Saturn And Sacrifice
  7. Finality

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.