Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: This Mortal Coil


Added on 8/27/2011 7:45 AM by Backlash

Redemption Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ray Alder Vocals Engine, Fates Warning
Sean Andrews Bass Chain
Chris Quirarte Drums Prymary
Nick Van Dyk Guitar, Keyboard
Bernie Versailles Guitar Agent Steel, Engine Fates Warning

Redemption Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 1:11:50)

  1. Path Of The Whirlwind (5:26)
  2. Blink Of An Eye (5:57)
  3. No Tickets To The Funeral (6:26)
  4. Dreams From The Pit (9:11)
  5. Noonday Devil (5:03)
  6. Let It Rain (7:21)
  7. Focus (5:43)
  8. Perfect (4:48)
  9. Begin Again (6:11)
  10. Stronger Than Death (5:29)
  11. Departure Of The Pale Horse (10:15)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.