Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Black Swans & Wormhole Wizards


Added on 3/15/2012 10:21 AM by Backlash

Joe Satriani Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jeff Campitelli Drums G3
Mike Keneally Keyboard Mullmuzzler Chain, Steve Vai
Joe Satriani Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard G3 Blue Öyster Cult, Alice Cooper
Allen Whitman Bass

Joe Satriani Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Premonition
  2. Dream Song
  3. Pyrrhic Victoria
  4. Light Years Away
  5. Solitude
  6. Littleworth Lane
  7. The Golden Room
  8. Two Sides to Every Story
  9. Wormhole Wizards
  10. Wind in the Trees
  11. God is Crying

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.