Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Earthbound (EP)


Added on 4/6/2012 11:03 AM by Backlash

To-Mera Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Harrington Bass
Richard Henshall Keyboard
Julie Kiss Vocals Without Face
Tom MacLean Guitar
Paul Westwood Drums fOE

To-Mera Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 28:24)

  1. Mesmerized (4:58)
  2. Earthbound (7:30)
  3. Arcane Solace (7:00)
  4. Another World (8:56)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.