Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Meaning Of I


Added on 3/21/2013 11:27 AM by Backlash

Voyager Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Boeijen Drums Pathogen, Samain, Vespers Descent
Alex Canion Bass Noctis, Psychonaut
Simone Dow Guitar Noctis, Psychonaut Scourge
Daniel Estrin Vocals, Keyboard Psychonaut, Scourge, Vespers Descent
Chris Hanssen Guitar

Voyager Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks - 52:33)

  1. Momentary Relapse of Pain (4:02)
  2. Stare Into the Night (4:22)
  3. Seize the Day (4:51)
  4. Broken (4:47)
  5. The Pensive Disarray (5:56)
  6. He Will Remain (2:46)
  7. The Meaning of I (4:19)
  8. Iron Dream (In Memoriam: Peter Steele) (4:06)
  9. Feuer Meiner Zeit (0:43)
  10. Fire of the Times (4:48)
  11. She Takes Me (Into the Morning Light) (4:05)
  12. It's Time to Know (2:19)
  13. Are You Shaded? (5:29)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.