Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Enigma


Added on 3/21/2013 11:36 AM by Backlash

Aeon Zen Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Richard Hinks All Instruments/Vocals

Aeon Zen Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Enter The Enigma
  2. Artificial Soul
  3. Divinity
  4. Seven Hills
  5. Warning
  6. Turned To Ash
  7. Still Human
  8. Eternal Snow
  9. Downfall
  10. Survival
  11. Time Divine 2.0 (Bonus Track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.