Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Alpha & Oranges


Added on 4/11/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Atomic Opera Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ryan Birsinger Bass, Backing Vocals
Kemper Crabb Vocals, Mandolin, Acoustics
Frank Hart Vocals, Guitar, Cello
Johnny Simmons Drums, Backing Vocals

Atomic Opera Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Rain Parade
  2. For Madmen Only
  3. All These Things
  4. Feverdream #1
  5. Magic Castle
  6. Love In Grey
  7. Meaningless Word
  8. Paper Tiger
  9. Spinning
  10. Let Go

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.