Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Gospel Cola


Added on 4/11/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Atomic Opera Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ryan Birsinger Bass, Backing Vocals
Andy Bowen Organ
Kemper Crabb Vocals, Harmonica, Mandolin, Ocarina, Bozouki, Dulcimer, Recorder
Frank Hart Vocals, Guitar, Cello
Johnny Simmons Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Atomic Opera Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. The Circle is Closed
  2. Doxology
  3. Jesus Junk
  4. Love is as Strong as Death
  5. Malediction
  6. Muse
  7. My Head
  8. October
  9. Reiah
  10. Silence
  11. Stop My Heart
  12. WinterLand

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.