Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Wings of Illusion (Demo)


Added on 6/5/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 10/22/2008 8:14 PM by danielpriest

After Forever Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Joep Beckers Drums
Jack Driessen Keyboard
Sander Gommans Vocals, Guitar HDK
Floor Jansen Vocals Angra, Ayreon, Star One
Mark Jansen Vocals, Guitar Epica
Luuk Van Gerven Bass

After Forever Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (2 Tracks - 13:27)

  1. Wings of Illusion (7:27)
  2. Silence From Afar (6:00)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.