Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: For Madmen Only


Added on 4/11/2002 5:00 AM by Dustin | Last updated on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by Enchant

Atomic Opera Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ryan Birsinger Bass, Backing Vocals
Kemper Crabb Vocals, Mandolin, Acoustics
Frank Hart Vocals, Guitar, Cello
Johnny Simmons Drums, Backing Vocals

Atomic Opera Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Joyride
  2. Justice
  3. Achilles' Heel
  4. I Know Better
  5. All Fall Down
  6. War Drum
  7. Blackness
  8. December
  9. This Side of the Rainbow
  10. New Dream

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.