Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Dangerous Meeting (Comp)


Tracks 1-7 are performed by Mercyful Fate.

Tracks 8-16 are performed by King Diamond.

Added on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 10/18/2008 6:06 PM by danielpriest

King Diamond Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
King Diamond Vocals Mercyful Fate Probot, Usurper
Pete Blakk Guitar
Mikkey Dee Drums Motörhead Helloween Pain
Michael Denner Guitar Force of Evil, Mercyful Fate Zoser Mez Fate
Timi Hansen Bass Mercyful Fate
Andy LaRocque Guitar Death, Illwill, Lord Belial At The Gates, Dimmu Borgir, Eidolon, Einherjer, Evergrey, Falconer, Melechesh
Hal Patino Bass Force of Evil
Snowy Shaw Drums Dream Evil, Illwill, Memento Mori, Mercyful Fate, Notre Dame Kamelot, Therion

King Diamond Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks - 1:17:47)

  1. Doomed By The Living Dead (5:08)
  2. A Corpse Without Soul (6:56)
  3. Evil (4:45)
  4. Curse Of The Pharaohs (3:58)
  5. A Dangerous Meeting (5:11)
  6. Gypsy (3:08)
  7. Come To The Sabbath (5:18)
  8. The Candle (6:42)
  9. Charon (4:17)
  10. Halloween (4:14)
  11. No Presents For Christmas (4:21)
  12. Arrival (5:28)
  13. Abigail (4:51)
  14. Welcome Home (4:37)
  15. Sleepless Nights (5:04)
  16. Eye Of The Witch (3:49)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.