Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Bloodhymns


Added on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Necrophobic Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Johan Bergebäck Guitar Nifelheim Dismember
Sebastian Ramstedt Guitar Nifelheim
Tobias Sidegård Vocals, Bass Therion
Joakim Sterner Drums

Necrophobic Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Taste Of Black
  2. Dreams Shall Flesh
  3. Art Of Rebellion
  4. Shadowseeds
  5. Mourningsoul
  6. Helfire
  7. Cult Of Blood
  8. Roots Of Heldrasill
  9. Blood Anthem
  10. Among The Storms

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.