Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Tusen År har Gått...


Added on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Mörk Gryning Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jonas Berndt (as Goth Gorgon) Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Wyvern
Peter Nagy (as Draakh Kimera) Vocals, Guitar, Drums, Keyboard Defender, Eternal Oath, Hypocrite, Wyvern
Dan Swanö Percussion Darkcide, Nightingale, Ribspreader Bloodbath (SWE), Brejn Dedd, Diabolical Masquerade, Edge Of Sanity, Godgory, Godsend, Infestdead, Katatonia, Maceration, Odyssey, Overflash, Pan-Thy-Monium, Steel, Dan Swanö, Vinterland Canopy, Dissection, Star One, Therion, Threshold

Mörk Gryning Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Dagon
  2. Journey
  3. Tusen År Har Gått
  4. Omringningen
  5. Armageddon Has Come To Pass...
  6. Unleash The Beast
  7. The Final Battle
  8. Mörkrets Gryning
  9. Min Sista Färd (En Visa Om Döden)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.