Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Annihilation Complete (Demo)


Added on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 5/21/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Anacrusis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Emery Bass
Kevin Heidbreder Guitar
Kenn Nardi Vocals, Guitar
Mike Owen Drums

Anacrusis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Disemboweled/Annihilation Complete
  2. Imprisoned
  3. Pendulum
  4. Fighting Evil
  5. R.O.T.
  6. Frigid Bitch
  7. Vulture's Prey
  8. Apocalypse
  9. Injustice

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.