Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Quick to Doubt (Demo)


Added on 6/6/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 3/15/2006 3:13 AM by jimbobhickville

Anacrusis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Emery Bass
Kevin Heidbreder Guitar
Kenn Nardi Vocals, Guitar
Mike Owen Drums

Anacrusis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Quick to Doubt
  2. Not Forgotten
  3. Wrong
  4. Child Inside
  5. Vital
  6. Terrified
  7. Silent Crime
  8. Injustice

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.