Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Warriors Of The World


Added on 6/7/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by Voice of God

Manowar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Adams Vocals
Scott Columbus Drums
Joey DeMaio Bass
Karl Logan Guitar

Manowar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Call To Arms
  2. The Fight For Freedom
  3. Nessun Dorma
  4. Valhalla
  5. Swords In The Wind
  6. An American Trilogy
  7. The March
  8. Warriors Of The World United
  9. Hand Of Doom
  10. House Of Death
  11. Fight Until We Die

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.