Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Age Of Mastery


Added on 6/8/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 6/9/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

Jag Panzer Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Briody Guitar
Chris Broderick Guitar Megadeth Nevermore Warrel Dane
Harry Conklin (as The Tyrant) Vocals Satan's Host, Titan Force
Rikard Stjernquist Drums
John Tetley Bass

Jag Panzer Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Iron Eagle
  2. Lustfull And Free
  3. Twilight Years
  4. Sworn To Silence
  5. False Messiah
  6. The Age Of Mastery
  7. Viper
  8. Displacement
  9. Chain Of Command
  10. Take This Pain Away
  11. Burning Heart
  12. The Moors

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.