Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The 5th Season


Added on 6/9/2002 1:00 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 6/10/2002 1:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Brainstorm Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dieter Bernert Drums
Torsten Ihlenfeld Guitar, Keyboard
Marcus Jürgens Vocals
Milan Loncaric Guitar
Andy Mailänder Bass
Stefan Schweikert Keyboard

Brainstorm Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (6 Tracks )

  1. Liar's Edge
  2. Live In Shame
  3. Kamikaze
  4. Up from the Ashes
  5. Blind
  6. Reach for the Sky

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.