Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Gathered Around The Oaken Table


Added on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by winter-frost

Mithotyn Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Karl Backman Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard
Karsten Larsson Vocals, Drums Falconer Dawn (SWE)
Rickard Martinsson Vocals, Bass
Stefan Weinerhall Vocals, Guitar Falconer Indungeon

Mithotyn Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Lord Of Ironhand
  2. Watchmen Of The Wild
  3. In The Clash Of Arms
  4. Hearts Of Stone
  5. The Well Of Mimir
  6. Chariot Of Power
  7. Nocturnal Riders
  8. The Guardian
  9. Imprisoned
  10. Guided By History
  11. The Old Rover

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.